Skip to content ↓
St Luke's C.E. Primary School

St Luke's C.E. Primary School

St Luke's C.E. Primary School

High expectations, by all, for all, reflecting the example of Jesus

Newsletters

Welcome to our newsletters, courtesy of Microsoft Sway.

To view and read, simply click on the FULL SCREEN icon, top right hand side. You will then have the option to navigate to individual sections using the icon, bottom right hand side. Then press ESC to exit.

Latest Newsletter

Friday 2nd December 2022 - click here

Friday 25th November 2022 - click here

Friday 18th November 2022 - click here

Friday 11th November 2022 - click here

Friday 4th November 2022 - click here

Friday 21st October 2022 - click here

Friday 14th October 2022 - click here

Friday 7th October 2022 - click here

Friday 30th September 2022 - click here

Friday 23rd September 2022 - click here

Friday 16th September 2022 - click here

Friday 9th September 2022 - click here