Skip to content ↓
St Luke's C.E. Primary School

St Luke's C.E. Primary School

St Luke's C.E. Primary School

High expectations, by all, for all, reflecting the example of Jesus

Term Dates

School Year 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

1st half of term: Monday 2 September - Friday 25 October
Half-term break: Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November
2nd Half of term: Monday 4 November - Friday 20 December
School closed for Staff Training Day: Monday 2 September & Tuesday 3 September

Note: The start date will vary for Reception children as part of the induction programme.

 

Spring Term 2020 

1st half of term: Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February
Half-term break: Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February
2nd Half of term: Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April
School closed for Staff Training Day: Monday 6 January

Note: Good Friday is on 10 April and Easter Monday is on 13 April 2020.

 

Summer Term 2020 

1st half of term: Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May
Half-term break: Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May
2nd Half of term: Monday 1 June - Friday 17 July
School closed for Staff Training Days: Friday 22 May

Note: May Day is on Friday 8 May 2020.

Overview of Term Dates 2019/20